My New Year Resolutions in 10 points…

  1. Knit and Crochet more.
  2. Finish all my Work in Progress (or at least try to !..)
  3. Do not buy UNNECESSARY yarns !
  4. Knit and crochet ALL my stashed yarn !
  5. Have fun with friends.
  6. Blog more !!!
  7. If point #3 and #4 failed… TRY HARDER !
  8. Organize knit and crochet events !
  9. Instagram and Facebook more !!!
  10. Stick to my 2015 resolutions… Or at least try to !!!
I would like to thank you too all my readers and followers who keep reading this little blog all around the world, even if I’ve not blogged this past year.
I don’t know how to express what I feel. Thank You So Much !

 

3 thoughts on “My New Year Resolutions in 10 points…

    1. Merci !!!
      Excellente année à toi aussi ainsi qu’à ta petite famille, qu’elle soit riche en bonheur et créative ! 😉
      Le temps passe bien trop vite, il faudra que l’on arrive à se voir ! 😉
      Des bisous !

Leave a comment

